More Filters
I am software developer by profession. I am a very social person who would always like spent time chatting with people and gain some knowledge and share some ideas.. Budget $2,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move September 19. Interested in teaming-up Contact Gowtham
yesterdayDeer Park, TX+17 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Looking for a tower desk top computer. If' its an older one -that may work. A power surge fried mine. If you have one laying around you're not using. Tks
yesterdayAtascocita, TX+20 milesFor SaleWantedReport Listing
Looking for a good, clean used 2nd refrigerator/freezer for garage
I m a very quit person who usually just hangs by myself but does like to watch sports especially the Astros and I can be social. I don t like no drama. Just want to live in a very happy, smiling, and sometimes joking around environment. I m a very easy going ,down to earth person. I m very easy to get along with. Living with family now but it s just too crowded. Total budget: $400 monthly
I am a professional female aged 63 looking for a room. I am available to move from 10/01/2021 and have a budget of $600pcm. I would prefer to share with females ideally between 60 and 70 years old. Total budget: $600 monthly
People who love the stylish and the bold. People who deserve the most impressive amenities. People who live a lifestyle that demands the best location in Houston. Living here is about making your home the best, so you can be your best. Azure provides its residents with a wide selection of unique studio, one and two bedroom apartment homes available for you to choose to become your new private s...
I m looking for used18x8-10 / 18x10.5 or 11 7.7bs weld rts 71 wheel setup. Looking for the proper fbody fitment that gives it a very close flush fitment. Will drive within 3-4 hours of Houston, Texas. MUST have tires. Have seen a few sets sell states away in the 3k range so I d like to stay within that. I am open to any other nice wheel setup (fikse,ccw,bogart) in a 17 or 18 , but prefer the we...
I m looking for a roommate that likes dogs, LGBTQ or ally. I don t party but I like having people over from time to time. I enjoy watching tv, being outdoors, and school. I am 420 friendly.
my name is priscilla and i am an artist seeking a living situation out of my parents home to gain control of my life and independence. im pretty outgoing, open minded, and super willing to meet new people.
New couple to Houston in need of a room for rent. Looking for a room to share for 700 or less. Total budget: $700 monthly
Searching for the interior carpeted panel that goes over the tailgate as well as speakers and speaker grilles, (aftermarket or original) Also searching for a grey dash cap or pad In DFW TX but Open to paying shipping costs
Anyone have any seedlings coming up that they would like to give away? Thanks!
Your Listing Here